Staff Directory

CIO Office

Werner Gade, CIO
608-262-7832 | werner.gade@uwex.uwc.edu

Ty Letto, Deputy CIO
608-263-7316 | ty.letto@uwex.uwc.edu

CTO Office

Sam Wiltzius, CTO
608-263-4484 | sam.wiltzius@ics.uwex.edu

Eric Bass | eric.bass@uwex.uwc.edu

Tom Reines | tom.reines@uwex.uwc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Amy Ziebell, Manager
608-262-3772 | amy.ziebell@ics.uwex.edu

Business Services

Eric Johnson | eric.johnson@uwex.uwc.edu

Jim Stull | jim.stull@uwex.uwc.edu

Russ Wagner | russ.wagner@ics.uwex.edu

Information Security

Brent Bublitz | brent.bublitz@uwex.uwc.edu

Tyler Peterson| tyler.peterson.uwc.edu

Portfolio Management, BA, PM Services

Franzo Law ll, Manager
608-265-1052 | franzo.law@ics.uwex.edu

Karra Falkenstein | karra.falkenstein@uwsa.edu

Krystal Wambold | krystal.wambold@uwex.uwc.edu

Mark Zabrowski | mark.zabrowski@uwex.uwc.edu

Mary Beno | mary.beno@uwex.uwc.edu

Client Services

Bill Minser, Manager
608-265-3329 | william.minser@uwex.uwc.edu

Brady Greenwood | bgreenwood@uwsa.edu

Gene Anderson | eugene.anderson@uwc.edu

Hannah Young | hannah.young@uwc.edu

Ken Rosen | ken.rosen@uwex.uwc.edu

Paul Henfer | paul.henfer@uwex.uwc.edu

Hannah Hasart | hannah.hasart@uwex.uwc.edu

Rakshith Padmanabha | rpadmanabha@wisc.edu

Travis Pluim | travis.pluim@uwex.uwc.edu

Yer Her | yer.her@uwex.uwc.edu

Infrastructure

Barb Robson, Manager
608-262-2057 | barb.robson@uwex.uwc.edu

Dave Moll | dave.moll@ics.uwex.edu

Josh White | josh.white@uwc.edu

LeRoy Kemnitz | lkemnitz@uwsa.edu

Lois Fredrickson | lois.fredrickson@uwex.uwc.edu

Luther Johnson | luther.johnson@ics.uwex.edu

Michael brose | michael.brose@ics.uwex.edu

Phil Gillett | phil.gillett@uwex.uwc.edu

Rich Brown | rbrown@uwsa.edu

Roksana Baladi | roksana.baladi@uwex.uwc.edu

Scott Booker | scott.booker@uwex.uwc.edu

Steve Smith | steve.smith@uwex.uwc.edu

Network & Student Information Services

Jeff Harrison, Manager
608-263-9150 | jeff.harrison@uwex.uwc.edu

Chad Raby | chad.raby@ics.uwex.edu

Dan Sanger | dan.sanger@uwex.uwc.edu

David Dingman | david.dingman@uwex.uwc.edu

Deb Zeman | deb.zeman@ics.uwex.edu

Greg Delfeld | greg.delfeld@wisc.edu

Jim Dugan | james.dugan@uwex.uwc.edu

Janet Byers | janet.byersdent@wisc.edu

Jason Nero | jason.nero@uwex.uwc.edu

Karla Clausen | karla.clausen@uwex.uwc.edu

Nate Jorgensen | nate.jorgensen@ics.uwex.edu

Pashia Thao | pashia.thao@uwex.uwc.edu

Robert Toftness | robert.toftness@uwex.uwc.edu

Thomas Arendalkowski | thomas.arendalkowski@uwex.uwc.edu

Victor Reynolds | victor.reynolds@wisc.edu

Vivek Deshpande | vivek.deshpande@uwex.uwc.edu

Application & Web Services

Lisa Bender, Manager
608-800-6745 | lisa.bender@uwex.uwc.edu

David Winters | dwinters@uwsa.edu

Jeff Hegeman | jhegeman@uwsa.edu

John Perkins | jperkins@uwsa.edu

Justin Weidner | jjweidner@uwsa.edu

Kurt DeJongh | kurt.dejongh@uwex.uwc.edu

Lisa McGrath | lmcgrath@uwsa.edu

Pat Hawkey| phawkey@uwsa.edu

Rachel Klingler | rklingler@uwsa.edu

Ryan Hayes | ryan.hayes@uwex.uwc.edu

Sri Alluri | salluri@uwsa.edu

Video & Event Production Services

John Ibis, Manager
608-263-4262 | john.ibis@ics.uwex.edu

Gavin Sherlock | gavin.sherlock@ics.uwex.edu

Greg Cichy | greg.cichy@ics.uwex.edu

Kevin Adamzak | kevin.adamzak@ics.uwex.edu/a>

Leigh Drogemuller | leigh.drogemuller@ics.uwex.edu

Robert Kosmeder | robert.kosmeder@uwex.uwc.edu

Shavon Winters | shavon.winters@ics.uwex.edu