UWC Distance Education Instructional Technology Specialists

CampusMain ContactsSecondary ContactsGeneral DE email address
(may include student workers)
Baraboo (BRB)
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
1006 Connie Rd
Baraboo, WI 53913
Matt Warming
matthew.warming@uwc.edu
(608) 355-5225
Marc Boucher
marc.boucher@uwc.edu
(608) 355-5249

Geoff Grant 
geoffrey.grant@uwc.edu
(608) 355-5233
 
Barron (BRN)
UW-Barron County
1800 College Drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@uwc.edu
(715) 234-8176 x5415
Cell (715) 491-1164
   
Fond du Lac (FDL)
UW-Fond du Lac
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Judy Resop
judy.resop@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1147

Andy Schultz 
andy.schultz@uwc.edu
(920
) 929-1141

Fond du Lac IT Helpdesk
(920)-929-1144
Fox (FOX)
UW-Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
Evelyn Li
evelyn.li@uwc.edu
(920) 832-2884
  Fox IT Helpdesk
fox-helpdesk@uwc.edu
(920) 832-2719
Manitowoc (MAN)
UW-Manitowoc
705 Viebahn Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Cristi Beringer
cristi.beringer@uwc.edu
(920) 683-2744
Josh White
josh.white@uwc.edu
(920) 683-4696
MAN Help Desk
Man-ITHelpDesk@uwc.edu
(920) 683-4598
Marathon (MTH)
UW-Marathon County
518 S. 7th Ave.
Wausau, WI 54401
Kelly Mulder
kelly.mulder@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6204
Paul Henfer
paul.henfer@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6208
 
Marinette (MNT) 
UW-Marinette 
750 W. Bay Shore 
Marinette, WI 54143
Jack Mlsna
Jack.Mlsna@uwc.edu
(715) 735-4349
Philip Hayes
philip.hayes@uwc.edu
(715) 735-4337
mnt.de@uwc.edu
Marshfield (MSF)
UW-Marshfield/Wood Co.
2000 W. 5th St.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Bob Apfel
robert.apfel@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6516
Chris Meyer
chris.meyer@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6546
 
Richland (RLN)
UW-Richland
1200 Highway 14 West 
Richland Center, WI 53581
Marilyn Peckham
marilyn.peckham@uwc.edu
(608) 647-6186 x245
  Rln-de@uwc.edu
(this includes IT Students)
Rock (RCK)
UW-Rock County
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville WI 53546
Judy Konkel 
judy.konkel@uwc.edu
Office (608) 758-6565 x. 185
DE Support Line (608) 758-6570
DE Support Line
(608) 758-6570

Student IT Worker office
(608) 758-6565 x. 170
RCK-DE@uwc.edu
Sheboygan (SHB)
UW-Sheboygan
One University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Randy LeBeau
randy.lebeau@uwc.edu
(920) 459-4414
Vicky Spelshaus 
vicky.spelshaus@uwc.edu
(920) 459-6665
shbIT@uwc.edu
(includes IT Students)
Helpdesk Phone: 920.459.4422
Washington (WSH)
UW-Washington County
400 University Dr.
West Bend, WI 53095
WSH-TechHelp@uwc.edu
(includes IT Students)
262-335-5266
Tamara Becker
tamara.becker@uwc.edu
(262) 335-5250 x273
Steven Hoffmann
Steven.Hoffmann@uwc.edu
262-335-5250 x275
Waukesha (WAK)
UW-Waukesha
1500 N. University Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
Denise Spleas
denise.spleas@uwc.edu
(262) 521-5540
Bill Herrick
bill.herrick@uwc.edu 
(262) 521-5513
wakit@uwc.edu
(includes IT Students)
NODE Coordinator Scott Bouffleur
scott.bouffleur@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6206