UWC Distance Education Instructional Technology Specialists

CampusMain ContactsSecondary ContactsGeneral DE email address
(may include student workers)
Baraboo (BRB)
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
1006 Connie Rd
Baraboo, WI 53913
Matt Warming
matthew.warming@uwc.edu
(608) 355-5225
   
Barron (BRN)
UW-Barron County
1800 College Drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@uwc.edu
(715) 234-8176 x5415
Cell (715) 491-1164
   
Fond du Lac (FDL)
UW-Fond du Lac
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Andy Schultz
andy.schultz@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1141

 

Fond du Lac IT Helpdesk
(920)-929-1144
Fox (FOX)
UW-Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
Evelyn Li
evelyn.li@uwc.edu
(920) 832-2884
  Fox IT Helpdesk
fox-helpdesk@uwc.edu
(920) 832-2719
Manitowoc (MAN)
UW-Manitowoc
705 Viebahn Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Cristi Beringer
cristi.beringer@uwc.edu
(920) 683-2744

  MAN Help Desk
Man-ITHelpDesk@uwc.edu
(920) 683-4598
Marathon (MTH)
UW-Marathon County
518 S. 7th Ave.
Wausau, WI 54401

Scott Bouffleur
scott.bouffleur@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6206

   
Marinette (MNT) 
UW-Marinette 
750 W. Bay Shore 
Marinette, WI 54143

Katie Nast
katie.nast@uwc.edu
(715) 735-4300 x4337

Cindy Bailey
cynthia.bailey@uwc.edu
(715) 735-4300 x4312

 
Marshfield (MSF)
UW-Marshfield/Wood Co.
2000 W. 5th St.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Bob Apfel
robert.apfel@uwc.edu
(715) 389-6516
   
Richland (RLN)
UW-Richland
1200 Highway 14 West 
Richland Center, WI 53581
Marilyn Peckham
marilyn.peckham@uwc.edu
(608) 647-6186 x245
  Rln-de@uwc.edu
(this includes IT Students)
Rock (RCK)
UW-Rock County
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville WI 53546

Jose Perez
jose.perez@uwc.edu

Barb Palmer
barb.palmer@uwc.edu

DE Support Line
(608) 758-6570

Student IT Worker office
(608) 758-6565 x. 170
 
Sheboygan (SHB)
UW-Sheboygan
One University Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Vicky Spelshaus
vicky.spelshaus@uwc.edu
(920) 459-6665

  shbIT@uwc.edu
(includes IT Students)
Helpdesk Phone: 920.459.4422
Washington (WSH)
UW-Washington County
400 University Dr.
West Bend, WI 53095
Tamara Becker
tamara.becker@uwc.edu
(262) 335-5250 x273
   
Waukesha (WAK)
UW-Waukesha
1500 N. University Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
Bill Herrick
bill.herrick@uwc.edu 
(262) 521-5513

 

wakcc@uwc.edu
NODE Director Scott Bouffleur
scott.bouffleur@uwc.edu
(715) 261-6206