Staff Directory

CIO Office

Werner Gade, CIO
608-262-7832 | werner.gade@uwex.uwc.edu

Ed Murphy, Deputy CIO
608-890-3226 | ed.murphy@uwex.uwc.edu

Client Services

Christine Maltese, Manager
608-262-5965 | christine.maltese@uwex.uwc.edu

Vivek Deshpande | vivek.deshpande@uwex.uwc.edu

Eric Bass | eric.bass@uwex.uwc.edu

Hannah Hasart | hannah.hasart@uwex.uwc.edu

Paul Henfer | paul.henfer@uwex.uwc.edu

Tom Reines | tom.reines@uwex.uwc.edu

Ken Rosen | ken.rosen@uwex.uwc.edu

Thomas Arendalkowski | thomas.arendalkowski@uwex.uwc.edu

Karla Farrell | karla.farrell@uwex.uwc.edu

Robert Toftness | robert.toftness@uwex.uwc.edu

Pashia Thao | pashia.thao@uwex.uwc.edu

Gene Anderson | eugene.anderson@uwc.edu

Gary Gobin | gary.gobin@uwc.edu

Technical Infrastructure

Krystal Wambold, Manager
608-262-4435 | krystal.wambold@uwex.uwc.edu

Steve Smith | steve.smith@uwex.uwc.edu

Bill Minser | william.minser@uwex.uwc.edu

Scott Booker | scott.booker@uwex.uwc.edu

Kurt DeJongh | kurt.dejongh@uwex.uwc.edu

David Dingman | david.dingman@uwex.uwc.edu

Lois Fredrickson | lois.fredrickson@uwex.uwc.edu

Jim Dugan | james.dugan@uwex.uwc.edu

Phil Gillett | phil.gillett@uwex.uwc.edu

Ryan Hayes | ryan.hayes@uwex.uwc.edu

Josh White | josh.white@uwc.edu

Research & Planning

Jeff Harrison, Manager
608-263-9150 | jeff.harrison@uwex.uwc.edu

Susan Deets | susan.deets@uwex.uwc.edu

Mary Beno | mary.beno@uwex.uwc.edu

Hentry Mathias | hentry.mathias@uwex.uwc.edu

Jason Nero | jason.nero@uwex.uwc.edu

Mark Zabrowski | mark.zabrowski@uwex.uwc.edu

Dan Sanger | dan.sanger@uwex.uwc.edu